Back to top

HHS BETA tapping

  Members of Harrisonburg High School 2019 Beta Club are Megan Bass, Austin Cader, Loren Cater, Hannah Coleman, Savannah Crawford, Abby Crum, Delaney Crum, Haidhar Emran, Morgan Estis, Bailey Fuqua, Abbey Hardie, Faith Hughes, Leah Keith, Elizabeth Kirby, Megan Nugent, Jessi Sanson, Kaleb Sikes,

FBLA conference winners

The FBLA District II Leadership Conference was held in Lafayette. Students from Harrisonburg High School attended the conference with students placing in the Middle Level ,consisting of grades Sixth to Eighth, and placing in the High School level.


Subscribe to RSS - School/Sports